Links

Austria 4 links
Plus Size Dresses http://www.dressesshow.co.uk/
Raiffeisen Vikings http://www.raiffeisenvikings.com/
Graz Giants http://www.grazgiants.com/
Danube Dragons http://www.danubedragons.org/
Finland 7 links
Crocodiles http://www.crocodiles.fi/croco/index.php
Kouvola Indians http://www.kouvolaindians.com/
Rajaritarit http://www.rajaritarit.com/page.php?id=8
Butchers Ry http://www.porvoonbutchers.com/
Turku Trojans http://www.turkutrojans.com/
Helsinki Roosters http://www.roosters.fi/
Helsinki 69ers http://www.69ers.fi/
Italy 11 links
Seamen http://www.seamen.it/
Rhinos Milano http://www.rhinos.it/
Lazio Marines http://www.lazio-marines.com/
Giants http://www.giantsbolzano.it/
Elephants Catania http://www.elephantscatania.it/home.html
Bologna Doves http://www.doves.it/
Parma Panthers http://www.panthers.it/
Giaguari http://www.giaguari.com/
Hogs http://www.hogs.it/sito_nuovo/home.php
Lions http://www.lionsfootball.it/
Ancona Dolphins http://www.dolphins.it/
Norway 9 links
Eidsvold 1814's http://www.1814s.no
Kristiansand Gladiators http://www.gladiators.no
NTNU Nidaros Domers http://org.ntnu.no/domers
Bergen Storm http://www.bergenstorm.com
Hamar Ruins http://www.hamarruins.no
Tønsberg Raiders http://www.flintraiders.com
AFC Show http://testafcshow.webstarts.com
LAFK Star Fighters http://www.lafk.no
VIF Trolls http://www.viftrolls.com
Sweden 10 links
Limhamn Griffins http://www.limhamn-griffins.com/
Solna Chiefs http://solnachiefs.se/
Tyresö Royal Crows http://www2.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=82920
Uppsala 86ers http://www.laget.se/86ers/2040-start.html
Gefle Red Devils http://www.geflereddevils.se/Klubb.Start.aspx
Sundsvalls Flamers http://www4.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=82515
Arlanda Jets http://www.arlandajets.com/
Carlstad Crusaders http://www5.idrottonline.se/default.aspx?id=319729
Stockholm Mean Machines http://www.meanmachines.se/
Göteborg Marvels http://www.marvels.se/
Switzerland 8 links
Calanda Broncos http://www.calandabroncos.ch/
Warriors http://www.warriors.ch/new/
Bern Grizzlies http://www.grizzlies.ch/
Zürich Renegades http://www.facebook.com/afczurich
Basel Meanmachine http://www.baselmeanmachine.ch/
AFC Fribourg Cardinals http://www.afccardinals.ch/
Thun Tigers http://www.thun-tigers.ch/index.php?id=2
Lausanne University Club http://www.lucaf.ch/
Sponsor
booster_1 booster_2 booster_3 booster_4 booster_5 booster_6 booster_7 booster_8
Standings
Fixtures
Facebook

Join the Oslo Viking Community

Join our goup on Facebook to follow
what is going on – on and off the field.

Support us


Play the state regulated lottery and support us at the same time - through Grasrotandelen.

Read more