STAFF

Board

Leder Jan Jørgensen +47 907 38 910 vikings@oslovikings.com
Nestleder
Sportslig leder Vilhelm Lae +47 924 28 163 vl@wang.no
Økonomileder Adam Lukasiewicz +47 922 99 677 betaling@oslovikings.com
Markeds- og omdømmeleder Aleksander Andric aleksander@andric.no
Organisasjonsleder Lotta Begby +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com
Spillerrepresentant Andre Wang +47 986 62 133 andreeng86@gmail.com
Vara Petter Langdalen  +47 451 11 000  Paxlangdalen@gmail.com
Vara Henrik Dahl  +47 481 60 634  henrikdahl1@gmail.com

Central functions

Athletic Director Derek Mann +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Sport / Strength Coach Petter Vogt +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Arrangement Kristian Lie +47 481 60 637 kristian.lie@nsb.no
Dommeransvarlig Nicolay Aslaksen +47 951 78 112 nicolay.aslaksen@gmail.com
Bane og Booking Kirsten Paulsboe +47 930 96 308 kpaulsboe@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Frode Brattbakk +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Oppmann: U – 17 Lotta Begby +47 936 44 556 lotta.begby@vikenfiber.no
Oppmann: U – 15 Jeanette Krågmo +47 991 673 57 jeanesander@hotmail.com
Oppmann: U – 13 Carina Nilstun +47 997 317 00  carina.nilstun@gmail.com
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram