STAFF

Board

Leder Sturla Johnsen +47 951 70 716 vikings@oslovikings.com
Nestleder Jan Jørgensen +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Sportslig leder Vilhelm Lae +47 924 28 163 vl@wang.no
Økonomileder Adam Lukasiewicz +47 922 99 677 betaling@oslovikings.com
Markeds- og omdømmeleder Greg Ingram +47 920 47 206 d.gregory.ingram@gmail.com
Organisasjonsleder Lotta Begby +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com
Spillerrepresentant Martin Ofoghi +47 483 31 838 Ofoghiii@gmail.com
Vara Kim Schaanning  +47 480 20 628  k.e.schaanning@gmail.com
Vara Sergio Vizzuett

Central functions

Athletic Director Derek Mann +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Sport / Strength Coach Petter Vogt +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Arrangement Kristian Lie +47 481 60 637 kristian.lie@nsb.no
Dommeransvarlig Paal Erik Vangstein +47 934 89 638 paalerik@hotmail.com
Bane og Booking Kirsten Paulsboe +47 930 96 308 kpaulsboe@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Frode Brattbakk +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Oppmann: U – 17 Lotta Begby +47 936 44 556 lotta.begby@vikenfiber.no
Oppmann: U – 15 Jeanette Krågmo +47 991 673 57 jeanesander@hotmail.com
Oppmann: U – 13 Carina Nilstun +47 997 317 00  carina.nilstun@gmail.com