STAFF

Board

Leder Sturla Johnsen +47 951 70 716 vikings@oslovikings.com
Nestleder Jan Jørgensen +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Økonomiansvarlig Andrea Leoni +47 942 57 620 betaling@oslovikings.com
Arrangementansvarlig Gaute Engebretsen +47 908 33 194 gautemosby@hotmail.com
Sportslig Ansvarlig Vilhelm Lae +47 924 28 163 vl@wang.no
Foreldre Rep. / Junior Ansvarlig Lotta Begby +47 936 44 556 lotta.begby@vikenfiber.no
Spillerrepresentant Kim Erik Shaanning +47 480 20 628 k.e.schaanning@gmail.com
Sponsoransvarlig / Booster Greg Ingram +47 920 47 206 d.gregory.ingram@gmail.com
Vara Finn-Jarle Lund Mathisen +47 916 91 491 mathisen@rbas.no

Central functions

Athletic Director Derek Mann +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Sport / Strength Coach Petter Vogt +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Arrangement Kristian Lie +47 481 60 637 kristian.lie@nsb.no
Dommeransvarlig Paal Erik Vangstein +47 934 89 638 paalerik@hotmail.com
Bane og Booking Kirsten Paulsboe +47 930 96 308 kpaulsboe@gmail.com
Materialforvalter Frode Brattbakk +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Oppmann: U – 17 Lotta Begby +47 936 44 556 lotta.begby@vikenfiber.no
Oppmann: U – 15 Thomas Cappelen +47 934 87 035 thomas.cappelen@marsh.com
Oppmann: U – 13 Kåre Lona +47 473 74 047 kare.lona@getmail.no