COACHES

IMG_4356

Elite

Garry Fraser Team Manager +47 452 98 404 garry@oslovikings.com
Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coordinator +47 413 01 076 derek.mann@live.ca
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Finn Jarle Mathisen LB Position Coach +47 916 914 91 mathisen@rbas.no
Henrik Dahl DL Position Coach +47 481 60 634 henrik.dahl@nsb.no
Jan Jørgensen RB Position Coach +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Frode Bratbak Assistant coach, Equipment manager +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Petter Vogt Strength & Conditioning +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Tom Wilhelmsen Team fysio +47 415 47 325 fysio.wilhelmsen@gmail.com

Div 2

Garry Fraser Team Manager +47 452 98 404 garry@oslovikings.com
Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coord. +47 413 01 076 derek.mann@live.ca
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Frode Bratbak RB Position Coach +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com

U19

Garry Fraser Team Manager +47 452 98 404 garry@oslovikings.com
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Head Coach +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com

U17

Lotta Begby Team Manager +47 936 44 556 lotta.beagby@vikenfiber.no
Joshua Smith Head Coach +47 459 11 239 joshesmusica@gmail.com
Jordan Pratt DL postition coach +47 923 10 181 jordanjpratt@yahoo.com
Andreas Begby OL position coach +47 928 03 322 begby66@gmail.com
Samuel Gonzales LB position coach +47 968 63 874 gonzan@live.com
Frode Bratbak RB position coach +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com

U15

Thomas Cappelen Team Manager +47 934 87 035 thomas.cappelen@marsh.com
Derek Mann Head coach +47 413 01 076 derek.mann@live.ca
Nicolay Aslaksen Assistant coach
Thomas Cappelen Assistant coach  +47 934 87 035 thomas.cappelen@marsh.com
Stian Klyve OL/DL position coach
Sergio Vizzuett WR/D coach

Instagram

  • One of OVs finest 8 Pl The Wolf Wulff Makehellip
  • OV Ready for gameday in Stavanger oslovikings americanfootball amerikanskfotball gridiron
  • We Are at Frogner now  What Are we doing?hellip
  • Our Always smiling Oslo Viking Vegard Olthuis WR oslovikings americanfootballhellip
  • First day of the U17 camp is a wrap! Greathellip
  • Have you marked our games in your calendar? GO VIKINGS!hellip
  • American Football is back at Frogner Stadion Dont miss outhellip
  • Our Oslo Vikings just started the season with a WINhellip