COACHES

coaches finals

Elite

Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coordinator +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Finn Jarle Mathisen LB Position Coach +47 916 914 91 mathisen@rbas.no
Henrik Dahl DL Position Coach +47 481 60 634 henrik.dahl@nsb.no
Jan Jørgensen RB Position Coach +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Frode Bratbak Assistant coach, Equipment manager +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Petter Vogt Strength & Conditioning +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Carlton Ford Defensive Line +47 482 04 481
Kari Anne Ladderud Team Manager +47 917 25 959 kariladderud@hotmail.com
Lotta Begby Assistant Team Manager +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com

Div 2

Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coord. +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Frode Bratbak RB Position Coach +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Kari Anne Ladderud Team Manager +47 917 25 959 kariladderud@hotmail.com
Lotta Begby Assistant Team Manager +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com

U19

 

Derek Mann Head Coach +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Nicolay Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914  nicofalch@hotmail.com
Frode Brotbak Running Backs +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnygl.com
Jonas Knudtzon Assistant Coach +47 984 799 05  jonas.knudtzon@gmail.com
Bror Jahre Defensive backs +47 464 18 481  brorjahre@hotmail.com
Elias Kjelling Linemen +47 994 627 36  elias.kjelling@yahoo.no
Lotta Begby Team Manager +47 936 44 556  junior@oslovikings.com

U17

 

Tina Jacobsen Team manager +47 418 47 003 tinenordjacobsen@gmail.com
Kasper Tveter Head coach +47 938 69 044 tveter7@gmail.com
 Adam Lukasiewicz  Defensive coordinator  +47 922 99 677  amlukasi@gmail.com
Aleksander Andric Line coach  aleksander@andric.no
Magnus Meyer Special Teams coordinator  +47 484 63 723  20mame00@gmail.com
Frode Bratbak Running backs coach +47 992 39 177 frode. bratbak@dnvgl.com
Aleksander Thomas Defensive backs coach +47 452 08 997  Aleksander.athomas@gmail.com
 Elias Kjelling Offensive line coach +47 994 62 736  elias.kjelling@yahoo.no

U15

Jeanette Krågmo Team Manager +47 991 67 357 jeanesander@hotmail.com
Caroline Wendelborg Assistant Team Manager +47 468 765 72  carolinewj@hotmail.com
 Kasper Tveter  Head Coach  +47 413 01 076  tveter7@gmail.com
Hans- Erik Homer Sjetnan Assistant coach  +47 980 06 312  Hanserik.sjetnan@gmail.com
Stian Klyve OL/DL position coach  +47 928 180 83  stian_klyve@hotmail.com
Sergio Vizzuett WR/D coach  +47 930 083 02  s.vizzuett@gmail.com

 

U 13

Derek Mann Head coach  413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Andreas Skeie Assistant coach  991 693 22  andreas.m.skeie@gmail.com
Ola Lefstad Assistant coach  403 301 62  ola_amdim_lefstad@hotmail.com
 Finn-Jarle Mathisen  Assistant coach  916 914 91  mathisen@rbas.no
 Peter Frausing  Assistant coach
 Carina Nilstun  Team Manager  977 317 00  carina.nilstun@gmail.com

Instagram

No images found!
Try some other hashtag or username