COACHES

Elite

Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coordinator +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Jesse Alderfer Def. Coordinator +47 400 81 152  
Finn Jarle Mathisen LB Position Coach +47 916 914 91 mathisen@rbas.no
Henrik Dahl DL Position Coach +47 481 60 634 henrik.dahl@nsb.no
Jan Jørgensen RB Position Coach +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Frode Bratbak Assistant coach, Equipment manager +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Petter Vogt Strength & Conditioning +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
       
       
Kari Anne Ladderud Team Manager +47 917 25 959 kariladderud@hotmail.com
Lotta Begby Assistant Team Manager +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com

Div 2

Jonas Knudtzon Head Coach, Off. Coord.    
Derek Mann  Assistant Coach  +47 413 01 076 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Finn-Jarle Mathisen Assistant Coach    
Kari Anne Ladderud Team Manager +47 917 25 959 kariladderud@hotmail.com
Lotta Begby Assistant Team Manager +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com

U19

 

Derek Mann Head Coach +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Adam Lukasiewicz Def. Coordinator +47 922 99 677  amlukasi@gmail.com
Frode Brotbak Running Backs +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnygl.com
Jonas Knudtzon Assistant Coach +47 984 799 05  jonas.knudtzon@gmail.com
Bror Jahre Wide Receivers  +47 464 18 481  brorjahre@hotmail.com
Elias Kjelling Linemen +47 994 627 36  elias.kjelling@yahoo.no
Lotta Begby Team Manager +47 936 44 556  junior@oslovikings.com

U17

 

Tina Jacobsen Team manager +47 418 47 003 tinenordjacobsen@gmail.com
Kasper Tveter Head coach +47 938 69 044 tveter7@gmail.com
 Adam Lukasiewicz  Defensive coordinator  +47 922 99 677  amlukasi@gmail.com
Aleksander Andric Line coach    aleksander@andric.no
Magnus Meyer Special Teams coordinator  +47 484 63 723  20mame00@gmail.com
Frode Bratbak Running backs coach +47 992 39 177 frode. bratbak@dnvgl.com
Aleksander Thomas Defensive backs coach +47 452 08 997  Aleksander.athomas@gmail.com
 Elias Kjelling Offensive line coach +47 994 62 736  elias.kjelling@yahoo.no

U15

Jeanette Krågmo Team Manager +47 991 67 357 jeanesander@hotmail.com
Caroline Wendelborg Assistant Team Manager +47 468 765 72  carolinewj@hotmail.com
 Kasper Tveter  Head Coach  +47 413 01 076  tveter7@gmail.com
Hans- Erik Homer Sjetnan Assistant Coach  +47 980 06 312  Hanserik.sjetnan@gmail.com
Olav Lisæth Assistant Coach    
Marcus kvendal Assistant Coach    

 

U 13

Derek Mann Head Coach  + 47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Petter Frausing Assistant Coach + 47 950 10 344  
Jonas Hultman Assistant Coach    
Carina Nilstun Team Manager  +47 977 31 700  carina.nilstun@gmail.com
       
       
       

 

Instagram

  • The swagger was strong Saturday afternoon as the Young Vikes
  • Workweek tackled Next up WEEKEND! The U19s look to stay
  • Its the freakin weekend! And tomorrow the U19s host our
  • Dubs for days oslovikings u19 youngvikes winning w dubs seriemestere
  • The big bad Dline was wreaking havoc last Saturday in
  • Stiff arm through the workweek like Happy Humpday! oslovikings ballin
  • Ohhh yes indeed! The U19s are back tomorrow  Frogner
  • The workweek can sure feel like a kick to the
Facebook6k
Facebook
Instagram