COACHES

IMG_4356

Elite

Garry Fraser Team Manager +47 452 98 404 garry@oslovikings.com
Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coordinator +47 413 01 076 derek.mann@live.ca
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Finn Jarle Mathisen LB Position Coach +47 916 914 91 mathisen@rbas.no
Henrik Dahl DL Position Coach +47 481 60 634 henrik.dahl@nsb.no
Jan Jørgensen RB Position Coach +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Frode Bratbak Assistant coach, Equipment manager +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Petter Vogt Strength & Conditioning +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Tom Wilhelmsen Team fysio +47 415 47 325 fysio.wilhelmsen@gmail.com

Div 2

Garry Fraser Team Manager +47 452 98 404 garry@oslovikings.com
Derek Mann Head Coach, Off. Coord. +47 413 01 076 derek.mann@live.ca
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Def. Coordinator +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com
Frode Bratbak RB Position Coach +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com

U19

Garry Fraser Team Manager +47 452 98 404 garry@oslovikings.com
Nicolay Falch Knutsen Head Coach +47 976 44 914 nicofalch@hotmail.com

U17

Lotta Begby Team Manager +47 936 44 556 lotta.beagby@vikenfiber.no
Joshua Smith Head Coach +47 459 11 239 joshesmusica@gmail.com
Jordan Pratt DL postition coach +47 923 10 181 jordanjpratt@yahoo.com
Andreas Begby OL position coach +47 928 03 322 begby66@gmail.com
Samuel Gonzales LB position coach +47 968 63 874 gonzan@live.com
Frode Bratbak RB position coach +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com

U15

Thomas Cappelen Team Manager +47 934 87 035 thomas.cappelen@marsh.com
Derek Mann Head coach +47 413 01 076 derek.mann@live.ca
Nicolay Aslaksen Assistant coach
Thomas Cappelen Assistant coach  +47 934 87 035 thomas.cappelen@marsh.com
Stian Klyve OL/DL position coach
Sergio Vizzuett WR/D coach

Instagram

  • Onto the playoffs! winning playoffs eyesontheprize oslovikings amerikanskfotball americanfootball gridiron
  • Oslo Vikings defense Nuff said oslovikings amerikanskfotball americanfootball gridiron
  • Today the Vikings go for a perfect 60 regular season!hellip
  • The epitome of a footballer  our own 28 Wangoranghellip
  • It was an exciting game for our U17 team todayhellip
  • The Young Vikes are into the final! They put onhellip
  • TODAY 1400 at Frognerstadion  U17 Semifinal Come watch 16hellip
  • As voted by the players this weeks player of thehellip