COACHES

Elite

Derek Mann Head Coach, Def. Coordinator +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Zach Frazer Off. Coordinator   zfrazer10@gmail.com
Finn Jarle Mathisen LB Position Coach +47 916 914 91 mathisen@rbas.no
Henrik Dahl DL Position Coach +47 481 60 634 henrikdahl1@gmail.com
Jan Jørgensen RB Position Coach +47 907 38 910 jorgensen@rbas.no
Frode Bratbak Assistant coach, Equipment manager +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnvgl.com
Petter Vogt Special Teams Coordinator  +47 916 44 429 pettervogt@gmail.com
Kari Anne Ladderud Team Manager +47 917 25 959 kariladderud@hotmail.com
Lotta Begby Assistant Team Manager +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com

Div 2

Zach Frazer Head Coach, Off. Coord.   zfrazer10@gmail.com
Derek Mann Def.Coordinator +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Finn-Jarle Mathisen Assistant Coach    
Kari Anne Ladderud Team Manager +47 917 25 959 kariladderud@hotmail.com
Lotta Begby Assistant Team Manager +47 936 44 556 junior@oslovikings.com

U19

Derek Mann Head Coach +47 413 01 076 derekmann886@gmail.com
Adam Lukasiewicz Def. Coordinator +47 922 99 677  amlukasi@gmail.com
Frode Brotbak Running Backs +47 992 39 177 frode.bratbak@dnygl.com
Jonas Knudtzon Assistant Coach +47 984 799 05  jonas.knudtzon@gmail.com
Bror Jahre Wide Receivers  +47 464 18 481  brorjahre@hotmail.com
Elias Kjelling Linemen +47 994 627 36  elias.kjelling@yahoo.no
Lotta Begby Team Manager +47 936 44 556  junior@oslovikings.com

U17

Jeanette Krågmo Team manager +47 991 67 357 jeanesander@hotmail.com
Zach Frazer Head coach   zfrazer10@gmail.com
Frode Bratbak Assistant coach  +47 992 39 177 frode. bratbak@dnvgl.com
Trygve Langballe Line coach +47 466 20 717 trygve.langballe@hotmail.com
Marlon Hylton Assistant coach
+47 915 79 899
marlon_hylton@hotmail.com

U15

Jeannette Platou Team Manager    
Derek Mann Head Coach  +47 413 01 076  Derekmann886@gmail.com
Zach Frazer Assistant Coach   Zachfrazer10@gmail.com
Hans- Erik Homer Sjetnan Assistant Coach  +47 980 06 312  Hanserik.sjetnan@gmail.com
Casper Nord Jacobsen Assistant Coach

+47 984 74 414

caspjac02@gmail.com
Sander Krågmo Assistant Coach
+47 995 43 421
 

U 13

Carina Nilstun Team Manager  + 47 977 31 700 carina.nilstun@gmail.com
Petter Frausing Head Coach + 47 950 10 344 pettfra99@gmail.com
Jonas Hultman Assistant Coach +47 408 54 573 jonasfredrik@gmail.com

 

Facebook6k
Facebook
Instagram